Latest Products http://www.urjatransformers.co.in Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.urjatransformers.co.in Converter Duty Transformers http://www.urjatransformers.co.in/converter-duty-transformers.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as the most eminent Converter Duty Transformers Manufacturer in India. The materials used in the manufacturing of the Heavy Duty Voltage Converter Transformers & other Heavy Duty Transformers are of excellent quality that provides high durability and immunity even in unfavorable conditions. Distribution Transformers http://www.urjatransformers.co.in/distribution-transformers.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A Distribution Transformer is electrical equipment, which is used in electric power distribution system for providing the final voltage transformation. It lowers the distribution lines’ voltage to the level, as utilized by the customer. For availing the cutting-edge range of Power Distribution Transformer in India, look nowhere else than Urja Techniques (India) Pvt. Ltd. Dry Transformers http://www.urjatransformers.co.in/dry-transformers.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To minimize environmental contamination and fire hazard, customers today prefer installing Dry Transformers Manufacturers. These Dry Transformers India meet strict parameters with respect to electrical system demands and functioning in areas with extreme climatic conditions. Earthing Transformers http://www.urjatransformers.co.in/earthing-transformers.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed as the most prominent Earthing Transformers Exporter from India. Various leading industries are widely placing orders for the Neutral Earthing Transformers as these are available with 3 phase system to ensure protection from earth and neutral faults. Furnace Transformers http://www.urjatransformers.co.in/furnace-transformers.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the best Arc Furnace Transformers Manufacturers in India. The materials used in the manufacturing of the Furnace Transformers are of premium quality that ensures high durability and excellent resistivity to various corrosive elements. Power Transformers http://www.urjatransformers.co.in/power-transformers.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Power Transformers are necessary for the distribution, transmission, as well as utilization of electrical energy. Therefore, these transformers are majorly used in electrical power and electronic applications. If you are looking for the best Industrial Power Transformer Manufacturers in India, then contact none other than Urja Techniques (India) Pvt. Ltd. Reactors Transformers http://www.urjatransformers.co.in/reactors-transformers.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely reckoned as a competent Reactors Transformers Manufacturer in India. Customers located at the home fronts and in foreign countries are placing huge orders for the Reactors Power Transformers as these are highly durable and resistant to various unfavorable conditions. Rectifier Transformers http://www.urjatransformers.co.in/rectifier-transformers.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 URJA’s compact Rectifier Transformers fully comply with the customers’ specifications. The Rectifier Transformers are developed together with URJA’s system integrators, ensuring that the special requirements are always met. Compact Secondary Substation http://www.urjatransformers.co.in/compact-secondary-substation.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent names in offering Compact Compact Secondary Substation which are used for providing power by acquiring minimum space. Hermetically Sealed Transformers http://www.urjatransformers.co.in/hermetically-sealed-transformers.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients avail Hermetically Sealed Transformers which is developed using the excellent transformer components. These transformers have wide range of applications, used in various power applications for interconnecting the systems functioning at different voltage classes.