Latest Products https://www.urjatransformers.co.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Oct 2020 07:25:49 +0530 en-us https://www.urjatransformers.co.in Converter Duty Transformers https://www.urjatransformers.co.in/converter-duty-transformers.htm https://www.urjatransformers.co.in/converter-duty-transformers.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as the most eminent Converter Duty Transformers Manufacturer in India. The materials used in the manufacturing of the Heavy Duty Voltage Converter Transformers & other Heavy Duty Transformers are of excellent quality that provides high durability and immunity even in unfavorable conditions. Distribution Transformers https://www.urjatransformers.co.in/distribution-transformers.htm https://www.urjatransformers.co.in/distribution-transformers.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Transformers https://www.urjatransformers.co.in/dry-transformers.htm https://www.urjatransformers.co.in/dry-transformers.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To minimize environmental contamination and fire hazard, customers today prefer installing Dry Transformers Manufacturers. These Dry Transformers India meet strict parameters with respect to electrical system demands and functioning in areas with extreme climatic conditions. Earthing Transformers https://www.urjatransformers.co.in/earthing-transformers.htm https://www.urjatransformers.co.in/earthing-transformers.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed as the most prominent Earthing Transformers Exporter from India. Various leading industries are widely placing orders for the Neutral Earthing Transformers as these are available with 3 phase system to ensure protection from earth and neutral faults. Furnace Transformers https://www.urjatransformers.co.in/furnace-transformers.htm https://www.urjatransformers.co.in/furnace-transformers.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the best Arc Furnace Transformers Manufacturers in India. The materials used in the manufacturing of the Furnace Transformers are of premium quality that ensures high durability and excellent resistivity to various corrosive elements. Power Transformers https://www.urjatransformers.co.in/power-transformers.htm https://www.urjatransformers.co.in/power-transformers.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Transformers are necessary for the distribution, transmission, as well as utilization of electrical energy. Therefore, these transformers are majorly used in electrical power and electronic applications. If you are looking for the best Industrial Power Transformer Manufacturers in India, then contact none other than Urja Techniques (India) Pvt. Ltd. Reactor Transformers https://www.urjatransformers.co.in/reactor-transformers.htm https://www.urjatransformers.co.in/reactor-transformers.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rectifier Transformers https://www.urjatransformers.co.in/rectifier-transformers.htm https://www.urjatransformers.co.in/rectifier-transformers.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530